unhappy

i should have listened to my gut feelings before i got into this mess of a business. we’re not treated as business partners, rather her slaves.

now i gotta figure out a way out of this. my mom thinks i should just put my head down and just do my job or do as she says. if i get out of this it’s the same as quitting. well im not quitting! i wanna start over!! i ABSOLUTELY don’t wanna work with her anymore! evar!

it is very tempting to just run away. but then again i need that 5k back. so either i become bold and tell her i don’t wanna do this anymore, or i just stay here for now.

ps my mom never hugged me.

Leave a Reply

