crush hurts

I didn’t want to write about this. But it’s bothering me since yesterday.

My crush, Michael Fassbender has a girlfriend. Has been since 2014! See this is why I avoid researching about him. Now I feel shitty finding out about this shit! I hate this feeling. It takes me back to when I was a teenager, finding out about Brian’s getting married. I was so heartbroken. I even had a novel plot of killing his wife and seducing him afterwards. Am I a psycho back then? Nevertheless, that is what I’m feeling now.

Now I’ll probably hate the girl he’s seeing. Her name is Alicia Vikander, and it kinda sounds indian. UGH I can’t believe he’s seeing her. Such bitch, she’s probably cuddling with Fassy right now. I’ve never seen her movies yet. All I know is she won an award for the movie The Danish Girl. She may be nice. But for now she’s a biatch.

God I sound like a teenybopper.

But who’s to say that Fassbender can’t belong to me someday, right?

(that is the most optimistic sentence you’ll ever see me write)

2 thoughts on “crush hurts

Leave a Reply

